DIVISION OF INSTITUTIONAL ADVANCEMENT

Ana Martínez Orizondo
Vice President and Executive Director of the Hostos Community College Foundation
anmartinez@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-4246

Claudia Hernández
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
chernandez@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-4394

Romain Suinat
Development Specialist
rsuinat@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-4304

Rebecca Maria

Office Assistant

rmaria@hostos.cuny.edu

718-518-4246

 

José Martínez Polanco
Graphic Designer
jmartinezpolanco@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-4435

DEVELOPMENT

Susan Pinamonti
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
spinamonti@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-4355

Idelsa Méndez
Development Manager
imendez@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-4341

Kelsey Hillebrand

Development Research Specialist

khillebrand@hostos.cuny.edu

718-664-2664

 

ALUMNI RELATIONS

Félix Sánchez
Alumni Relations Manager
fsanchez@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-4180

HOSTOS CENTER FOR THE ARTS & CULTURE

John MacElwee
Director, Hostos Center for The Arts & Culture
jmacelwee@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-6539

Félix Arocho
Performing Arts Manager
farocho@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-4477

Gregory Brown
Production Manager
gbrown@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-6635

Julia Vargas
CUNY Office Assistant 1
juvargas@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-6700

Teresa Hernández

Office Aide

tehernandez@hostos.cuny.edu

(347) 331-8052


Hostos Community College Foundation | Division of Institutional Advancement

500 Grand Concourse, D-214, Bronx, NY 10451 | P: (718) 518-4246 | F: (718) 518-4240

© 2020 Hostos Community College Foundation. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy

 

In accordance with New York State Law, the New York State Office of the Attorney General requires that the website and telephone number

for the Attorney General’s Charities Bureau be included on all solicitations.  They are as follows: https://www.charitiesnys.com/ - Phone: (212) 416-8401